PRAVARA RURAL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, PRAVARANAGAR

A/P- Loni Bk.,413736,Tal- Rahata,Dist-Ahmednagar Phone No.. (02422) 272844,272081

NAAC Accredited 'B' Grade

I.d.No.PU/AN/Edn.036/(1990)

Email:- principal.bedloni@pravara.in

N.C.T.E. Code: APW01953/113106

Website - www.pravarabed.in

Ref.: PRCE/

College Development Committee

Academic Year: 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Dignitaries	Designation	Position held in Institution
1	Honorable- Shri. Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil	Chairman of the Management	President, Loknete.Dr. Balasaheb Vikhe Patil (Padma Bhushan Awardee) Pravara Rural Education Society's
2	Honorable- Sau. Sushmita Tai Mane-Deshmukh	Member	Secretary
3	Honorable- Shri. Bharat Vasantaro Ghogare Patil	Management Nominee	Joint-Secretary
4	Honorable- Adv. Shri. Appasaheb Dighe Patil	Member	Director
5	Honorable- Dr. Shri. Haribhau Rambhau Aher Patil	Member	Director, Non-Technical Colleges
6	Honorable- Shri. Bansi Balu Patil Tambe	Member	Director
7	Honorable- Dr. Shri. Annasaheb Balasaheb Tambe Patil	Member	Alumni- Representative
9	Honorable- Dr. Gajanan Madhavrao Mandhare	Member	Teacher - Representative
10	Smt. Nayana Macchindra Autade	Member	Teacher - Representative
11	Shri. Rahul Ramkrushna Sarode	Member	Non- Teaching Staff Representative
12	Dr. Vidya Pandurang Waje	Member Secretary	Principal

CO-OEDINATOR,
TAACINAAC
Pravara Rural College of Education
Pravaranagar.



PRAVARA RURAL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, PRAVARANAGAR

N.C.T.E. Code: APW01953/113106

A/P- Loni Bk.,413736,Tal- Rahata,Dist-Ahmednagar Phone No.. (02422) 272844,272081

NAAC Accredited 'B' Grade

I.d.No.PU/AN/Edn.036/(1990)

Email:- principal.bedloni@pravara.in Website - www.pravarabed.in

Ref.: PRCE/

College Development Committee

Academic Year:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Dignitaries	Designation	Position held in Institution
1	Honorable- Shri. Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil	Chairman of the Management	President, Loknete.Dr. Balasaheb Vikhe Patil (Padma Bhushan Awardee) Pravara Rural Education Society's
2	Honorable- Sau. Sushmita Tai Mane-Deshmukh	Member	Secretary
3	Honorable- Shri. Bharat Vasantaro Ghogare Patil	Management Nominee	Joint-Secretary
4	Honorable- Adv. Shri. Appasaheb Dighe Patil	Member	Director
5	Honorable- Dr. Shri. Haribhau Rambhau Aher Patil	Member	Director, Non-Technical Colleges
6	Honorable- Shri. Bansi Balu Patil Tambe	Member	Director
7	Honorable- Dr. Shri. Annasaheb Balasaheb Tambe Patil	Member	Alumni- Representative
9	Honorable- Dr. Gajanan Madhavrao Mandhare	Member	Teacher - Representative
10	Smt. Nayana Macchindra Autade	Member	Teacher - Representative
11	Shri. Rahul Ramkrushna Sarode	Member	Non- Teaching Staff Representative
12	Dr. Vidya Pandurang Waje	Member Secretary	Principal

CO-OEDINATOR,
TOACSNAAC
Pravara Rural College of Education
Pravaranagar.

Pravara Rural
College of Education
Pravaranagar
Tal.Rahata
Dist.Ahmednagar(nis)

RUARANACA

PRAVARA RURAL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, PRAVARANAGAR

A/P- Loni Bk.,413736,Tal- Rahata,Dist-Ahmednagar Phone No.. (02422) 272844,272081

NAAC Accredited 'B' Grade

I.d.No.PU/AN/Edn.036/(1990)

Email:- principal.bedloni@pravara.in

N.C.T.E. Code: APW01953/113106 Website - www.pravarabed.in

College Development Committee

Academic Year: - 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of the Dignitaries	Designation	Position held in Institution
1	Honorable-	Chairman of the	President, Loknete.Dr. Balasaheb
	Shri. Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil	Management	Vikhe Patil (Padma Bhushan Awardee)
			Pravara Rural Education Society's
2	Honorable- Shri. Bharat Vasantaro	Joint- Secretary	Joint-Secretary
	Ghogare Patil		
3	Honorable-	Member	Director
	Adv. Shri. Sanjiv Shankarrao Joshi		
4	Honorable- Shri. Navandar	Member	Director
	Kishorkumar Shrikisan		
5	Honorable- Dr. Shri. Annasaheb	Member	Director, Non-Technical
	Balasaheb Tambe Patil		Colleges
6	Mr. Raju Baliram Morey	Member	Asst. Professor.
7	Mrs. Nisha Balasaheb Kharat	Member	Asst. Professor.
8	Dr. Sachin Machindra Bhosale	Member	Asst. Professor.
8	DI. Saciiii Maciiiidia Bilosale	Memoer	Asst. 1 folessof.
9	Smt. Nayana Macchindra Autade	Member	Asst. Professor.
10	Dr. Ashok Sahebrao Kambale	Member	Asst. Professor.
11	Shri. Bapusaheb Babanrao Pulate	Member	Non- Teaching Staff
			Representative
12	Dr. Gajanan Madhavrao Mandhare	Member	Asst. Professor.
13	Miss. Prachiti Dattatray Arangale	Member	Student representative
1.4	M. D. C. A. I. I.	N/ 1	Gr. 1. d
14	Miss. Pratima Ajay Lande	Member	Student representative
15	Dr. Vidya Pandurang Waje	Member Secretary	Principal
13	Di. vidya i andurang waje	Wichioci Sceretary	1 Interpat

CO-OEDINATOR,
TOACSINAAC
Pravara Rural College of Education
Pravaranagar.





A/P- Loni Bk.,413736,Tal- Rahata,Dist-Ahmednagar Phone No.. (02422) 272844,272081

NAAC Accredited 'B' Grade

I.d.No.PU/AN/Edn.036/(1990)

Email:- principal.bedloni@pravara.in Website - www.pravarabed.in

College Development Committee

N.C.T.E. Code: APW01953/113106

Academic Year: 2021-22

	Academic fear 2021-22			
Sr. No.	Name of the Dignitaries	Designation	Position held in Institution	
1	Honorable- Shri. Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil	Chairman of the Management	President, Loknete.Dr. Balasaheb Vikhe Patil (Padma Bhushan Awardee) Pravara Rural Education Society's	
2	Honorable- Shri. Bharat Vasantaro Ghogare Patil	Joint- Secretary	Joint-Secretary	
3	Honorable- Adv. Shri. Sanjiv Shankarrao Joshi	Member	Director	
4	Honorable- Shri. Navandar Kishorkumar Shrikisan	Member	Director	
5	Honorable- Dr. Shri. Annasaheb Balasaheb Tambe Patil	Member	Director, Non-Technical Colleges	
6	Mr. Raju Baliram Morey	Member	Teacher Representative	
7	Mrs. Nisha Balasaheb Kharat	Member	Teacher Representative	
8	Dr. Sachin Machindra Bhosale	Member	Teacher Representative	
9	Smt. Nayana Macchindra Autade	Member	Teacher Representative	
10	Dr. Ashok Sahebrao Kambale	Member	Teacher Representative	
11	Shri. Bapusaheb Babanrao Pulate	Member	Non- Teaching Staff Representative	
12	Dr. Gajanan Madhavrao Mandhare	Member	Teacher Representative	
13	Miss. Prachiti Dattatray Arangale	Member	Student representative	
14	Miss. Pratima Ajay Lande	Member	Student representative	
15	Dr. Vidya Pandurang Waje	Member Secretary	Principal	

CO-OEDINATOR,
TOACENAAC
Pravara Rural College of Education
Pravaranagar.



PRAVARA RURAL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, PRAVARANAGAR

A/P- Loni Bk.,413736,Tal- Rahata,Dist-Ahmednagar Phone No.. (02422) 272844,272081

NAAC Accredited 'B' Grade

I.d.No.PU/AN/Edn.036/(1990)

Email:- principal.bedloni@pravara.in

N.C.T.E. Code: APW01953/113106

Website - www.pravarabed.in

College Development Committee

Academic Year: - 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of the Dignitaries	Designation	Position held in Institution
1	Honorable- Shri. Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil	Chairman of the Management	President, Loknete. Dr. Balasaheb Vikhe Patil (Padma Bhushan Awardee)
2	Honorable- Shri. Bharat Vasantaro Ghogare Patil	Joint- Secretary	Pravara Rural Education Society's Secretary
3	Honorable- Adv. Shri. Sanjiv Shankarrao Joshi	Member	Joint-Secretary
4	Honorable- Shri. Navandar Kishorkumar Shrikisan	Member	Director
5	Honorable- Dr. Shri. Annasaheb Balasaheb Tambe Patil	Member	Director, Non-Technical Colleges
6	Mr. Raju Baliram Morey	Member	Teacher Representative
7	Mrs. Nisha Balasaheb Kharat	Member	Teacher Representative
8	Dr. Sachin Machindra Bhosale	Member	Teacher Representative
9	Smt. Nayana Macchindra Autade	Member	Teacher Representative
10	Dr. Ashok Sahebrao Kambale	Member	Teacher Representative
11	Shri. Bapusaheb Babanrao Pulate	Member	Non- Teaching Staff Representative
12	Dr. Gajanan Madhavrao Mandhare	Member	Teacher Representative
13	Miss. Prachiti Dattatray Arangale	Member	Student representative
14	Miss. Pratima Ajay Lande	Member	Student representative
15	Dr. Vidya Pandurang Waje	Member Secretary	Principal

CO-OEDINATOR,
TOACS NAAC
Pravara Rural College of Education
Pravaranagar.

