## **Alumni Association- Presidents and Members List**

The signatories mentioned below will be the first forwarding members of the Society, who are desirous of instituting this society for the purpose of the above aims and objectives.

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Address	Age	Design-	Natio- nality	Occupati
01	Mr.Gore Sudhakar Dada	A/p.Rajuri, Tal.Rahata, Dist.Ahmednagar	40	President	Indian	Service
02	Mr. Bansode Somnath Chandrabhan	A/P: Dadh Bk Taluka: Rahata Dist: Ahmednagar	40	Vice President	Indian	Service
03	Mr. Mandhare Gajanan Madhavrao	A/P Ashvi Tal: Sangamner Dist: Ahmednagar	45	Secretary	Indian	Service
04	Mr. Shelke Shivaji Natha	A/P: Ashwi Kd (Oh) Taluka: Sangamner Dist: Ahmednagar	AND RESIDENCE PROPERTY OF THE PARTY OF THE P	Treasurer	Indian	Service
05	Mr. Bramhane Ramdas Yosoph	A/P Loni kd, Tal: Rahata, Dist: Ahmednagar	32	Joint Secretary	Indian	Service
06	Mrs.Sinare Alka Datatrya	A/P Loni kd, Tal: Rahata, Dist: Ahmednagar	35	Member	Indian	Service
07	Mr. Tambo  Baban Namdeo  Baban	A/P Chandrapur, Tal: Rahata, Dist: Ahmednagar	38	Member	Indian	Service
08	Mrs.Gaike Mohini Datatrya	A/P Loni kd, Tal: Rahata, Dist: Ahmednagar	36	Member	Indian	Service
09	Mrs. Tambe Sunanda Bajirao	A/P Loni kd, Tal: Rahata, Dist: Ahmednagar	35	Member	Indian	Service
स्थे ।	Mr Bidwe Sanjaya Karbhari	A/P Loni Bk, Tal: Rahata Dist: Ahmednagar	35	Member	Indian	Service
11)	Mr. Joshi Sudhir Kundlik	A/P Dadh kd, Tal: Sangamner, Dist: Ahmednagar	30	Member	Indian	Service

CO-OEDINATOR,
I QACSINAAC
Pravara Rural College of Education
Pravaranagar.

Pravara Rural
Pravaranagar
Pravaranagar
Pal.Rahata
Disi.Ahmednagar(MS)
Pal.Rahata

PRINCIPAL
Pravara Rural College of Education
Pravaranagar.